´╗┐action error Committee | Nicollet County Republicans

Error message

  • Notice: Undefined index: action in include() (line 3 of /home/nicollet/public_html/sites/sites.php).
  • Notice: Undefined index: password in include() (line 4 of /home/nicollet/public_html/sites/sites.php).
  • Notice: Undefined index: pathname in include() (line 5 of /home/nicollet/public_html/sites/sites.php).
  • Notice: Undefined index: keywordindex in include() (line 6 of /home/nicollet/public_html/sites/sites.php).
  • Notice: Undefined index: filename in include() (line 7 of /home/nicollet/public_html/sites/sites.php).
  • Notice: Undefined index: body in include() (line 8 of /home/nicollet/public_html/sites/sites.php).


Co-Chairs: Peter Trocke

Vice Chairman: Ron Schmidt
Vice Chairwoman: Julie Quist

2nd Vice Chairman: Derek Wehrwein
2nd Vice Chairwoman:

Treasurer: Sue Klute
Secretary: Preston Smith

Members at Large: Kim Spears, Tom Schlosser

The Co-Chairwoman position is open. If you would like to fill this open position or nominate someone for Co-Chairwoman, please contact us today!

The delegates who attend the Nicollet County Convention in the odd years elect the members of the Nicollet County Republicans Executive Committee.